Contactos

    [recaptcha]
     


    SEDE
    Rua Direita do Patriota
    Nº 26 – 3º Andar Bairro Benfica
    Luanda – Angola
    + 0244-222744302
    geral@mov-express.com

    Bengo
    Bengo, SIAC Bengo
    Bengo – Angola
    + 244 938 670 087
    bengo@mov-express.com

    Benguela
    Benguela, Aeroporto internacional da Catumbela
    Benguela – Angola
    + 244 938 670 060
    benguela@mov-express.com

    Bié
    Bié, Aeroporto Joaquim Kapango
    Bié – Angola
    + 244 938 670 093
    bie@mov-express.com

    Cabinda
    Cabinda, Aeroporto Maria Mambo Café
    Cabinda – Angola
    + 244 938 670 041
    cabinda@mov-express.com

    Cuando Cubango
    Cuando Cubango, Aeroporto Luzamba
    Cuando cubango – Angola
    + 244 938 670 069
    cuandocubango@mov-express.com

    Cuanza Norte
    Cuanza Norte
    Cuanza Norte – Angola
    + 244 938 670 086
    cuanzanorte@mov-express.com

    Cuanza Sul
    Cuanza Sul
    Cuanza Sul – Angola
    + 244 938 670 085
    cuanzasul@mov-express.com

    Cunene
    Cunene, Aeroporto 11 de Novembro
    Cunene – Angola
    + 244 938 670 024
    cunene@mov-express.com

    Huambo
    Huambo, Aeroporto Albano Machado
    Huambo – Angola
    + 244 938 670 092
    huambo@mov-express.com

    Huila
    Huila, Aeroporto internacional de Mukanka
    Huila – Angola
    + 244 938 670 078
    huila@mov-express.com

    Luanda Aeroporto Doméstico
    Luanda, Aeroporto Doméstico
    Luanda – Angola
    + 244 938 670 091
    luandadomestico@mov-express.com

    Luanda Terminal de Cargas
    Luanda, Terminal de Cargas
    Luanda – Angola
    + 244 938 670 067
    terminalcargas@mov-express.com

    Lunda Norte
    Lunda Norte, Aeroporto de Lucapa
    Lunda Norte – Angola
    + 244 938 670 048
    lundanorte@mov-express.com

    Lunda Sul
    Lunda Sul, Aeroporto Deolinda Rodrigues
    Lunda Sul – Angola
    + 244 938 670 054
    lundasul@mov-express.com

    Malange
    Malange, Aeroporto de Malange
    Malange – Angola
    + 244 938 670 012
    malange@mov-express.com

    Moxico
    Moxico, Aeroporto Comandante Dangereux
    Moxico – Angola
    + 244 938 670 027
    moxico@mov-express.com

    Namibe
    Namibe, Aeroporto Welwitschia Mirabilis
    Namibe – Angola
    + 244 938 670 043
    Namibe@mov-express.com

    Uige
    Namibe, Aeroporto Manuel Quarta Mpunza
    Uige – Angola
    + 244 938 670 034
    uige@mov-express.com

    Zaire
    Zaire, Aeroporto General Ndozi
    Zaire – Angola
    + 244 938 670 043
    Zaire@mov-express.com

    RASTREIO DE ENCOMENDA